This song memory.

Endless Love.
[Duet with Lionel Richie] [In remember]
My love There’s only you in my life The only thing that’s right
My first love You’re every breath that I take You’re every step
I make

And I I want to share All my love with you No one else will do And
your eyes They tell me how much you care Oh, yes you will always be My endless love

Two hearts Two hearts that beat as one Our lives had just begun
Forever I’ll hold you close in my arms I can’t resist your charms

And love I’ll be a fool for you I’m sure You know I don’t mind
You know I don’t mind

Cause you You mean the world to me Oh, I know I know
I found in you My endless love

Oh And love I’ll be that fool for you I’m sure
You know I don’t mind You know I don’t mind
And yes You’ll be the only one

‘Cause no one can’t deny This love I have inside
And I’ll give it all to you My love My endless love…

ใส่ความเห็น

